Multi-GRAMMY Award® and GMA Dove Award®-winning singer, songwriter, and worship leader, Matt Redman serves-up a brand new album titled “Let There Be Wonder”. The highly anticipated album is Redman’s 14th career project and his first with Integrity Music.

While preparing for this 12-song collection, all of the songs united into one principal topic: Jesus. Redman pens down, “One theme that shone through so strongly on this record was the name and character and story of Jesus. I think there’s a need in our society and in church to absolutely name Him, to not just speak generically about who God is but to put a name on Him and to declare it and to say it – to sing the name of Jesus.”

This album “Let There Be Wonder” was recorded in front of more than 1,000 people at Free Chapel in Orange County, California. I think when Matt is in this setting we hear the best of him, for many different reasons, but the main one is his energy and passion – and that energy is apparent from the start of this album. Opening track ‘The Same Jesus’ begins with worshippers cheering and we are then blasted into a time of praise to God led by Matt. The opening track is classic Matt Redman style and sound, that could be said for all of the album, if you are a fan of the sounds of worship Matt makes then this album is a must have.

Get the album now via Apple Music, CLICK HERE!

Press play below to stream “The Same Jesus (Official Live Video)”


All contents uploaded on 9JAGOSPELBLOG are product of their respective owners, No copyright infringement intended. Please check CopyRights page for faster resolutions on any any Copyright Infringement.

About 9jagospelblog 823 Articles
An Educationist || Gospel Blogger || Web Developer/Designer || Graphic Designer || Social media/Digital Marketer || Mini Importation Entrepreneur || Content Writer/Freelancer || Forex Trader || CEO 9JAGOSPELBLOG/HSBMEDIAHUB. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347066218251

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.