[NEW ALBUM] Lecrae – Restoration (2020) [MP3, Music, Video & Lyrics]

[NEW ALBUM] Lecrae – Restoration (2020) [MP3, Music, Video & Lyrics]
Lecrae – Restoration (2020) [MP3, Music, Video & Lyrics]

Christian Rap music maker Lecrae releases a new 14 tracks album project titled “Restoration” and is here for your easy & fast download.

The Album comprises songs like:

1 Lecrae – Restore Me

2 Lecrae – Set Me Free Ft. YK Osiris

3 Lecrae – Wheels Up Ft. Marc E. Bassy

4 Lecrae – Over the Top

5 Lecrae — Self Discovery

6. Lecrae – Deep End

7. Lecrae – Drown Ft. John Legend

8. Lecrae – Saturday Night Ft. Jozzy

9. Lecrae – Sunday Morning Ft. Kirk Franklin

10. Lecrae – Zombie

11. Lecrae – Keep Going

12. Lecrae – Still Ft. DaniLeigh

13. Lecrae – Only Human Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid

14. Lecrae – Nothing Left to Hide Ft. Gwen Bunn

Restoration is the ninth solo studio album by Houston-native rapper, Lecrae. This is the follow-up to his 2018 collaboration album with Zaytoven, Let the Trap Say Amen, and will be his first solo album since All Things Work Together, which released on September 22, 2017.

The project’s title was announced through an interview with CBN, where Lecrae took to talk about the meaning behind the album.


All contents uploaded on 9JAGOSPELBLOG are product of their respective owners, No copyright infringement intended. Please check CopyRights page for faster resolutions on any any Copyright Infringement.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply