9jagospelblog Releases End Of The Year Mixtape Hosted By DJ. Showkey

9jagospelblog End Of The Year Mixtape Hosted By DJ. Showkey

Being the end of the year 2019, we at 9jagospelblog comes up with our powerful end of the year mixtape hosted by DJ Showkey.


The mixtape features lots of song from various artists that will lift up your spirit.

See Track list
1. I.O.C Walter ~ Ifeanyichukwu-Igwe
2. Dunsin Onyeka ~ Breath
3. Yadah – Free Of Charge
4. Hsbgambo ~ Godiya
5. Okey Sokay ~ Sogi
6. Yasheem ~ I love to sing
7. Sinach ~ Omemma
8. Mercy Chinwo ~ Bor Ekom
9. Nathaniel Bassey – All power
10. Tope Alabi – “Orile Ede Mi” (My Country)
11. Abson ~ Jawoni
12. Ema – You no dey use me play
13. Fredy CJ ~ Idi Ebube
14. Frank Edwards – If not for you
15. Prosper Ochima Chioma Song
16. Sammy Strings ~ Idin’mma
17. Sir Evans ~ Emmanuel ft. Dan D Musa
18. Samsong ~ Edey work
19. Solomon L ~ You have done me well
20. Philip Dade ~ Jesus the great


All contents uploaded on 9JAGOSPELBLOG are product of their respective owners, No copyright infringement intended. Please check CopyRights page for faster resolutions on any any Copyright Infringement.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply