9jagospelblog Mega Worship Mixtape vol 1. |Free Download

9jagospelblog Mega Worship Mixtape vol 1. |Free download

9jagospelblog comes with its first mixtape for the year 2019 titled “WHEN YOU SAY YES” featuring different collections of incredible gospel music stars on this hit mixtape.

Related Articles
This is First mixtape of its kind that you cant get over rather you would love to replay it more and more.
Artistes Featured include: Frank Edwards, Solomon Lange, Jahdiel, TimGodfrey, Mercy Chinwo, Nathaniel Bassey, IBK, Ajumaluv, Sampraiz, Kensalf, John Mayor, Goodlife, Isti Iliya, Maxbee, Hsbgambo, Righteous Alex, Joe Praize, Saint. V, Ella Isaac, Adamu Bala, Steve Crown, Sinach, CSO, Jahdiel.
Download and Enjoy!
For Promotions contact us on +234(0)7066218251.
1. Frank Edwards – Thy will be done ft. Nathaniel Bassey
2. Solomon lange ~ Dogara
3. Tim Godfrey ~ Victory ft. IBK
4. Mercy Chinwo ~ Oh Jesus
5. Ajumaluv ~ You are the one
6. Sampraiz ~ Lifted
7. Kensalf ~ Iyawo
8. John Mayor ~ Revival
9. Goodlife – Alheri
10. Isti Iliya – Nagode
11. Maxbee – God is Good
12. Hsbgambo – Kai Kadai
13. Righteous Alex – Use me
14. Joe Praize – Powerful Jesus
15. Saint. V – Jesus Did it
16. Ella Isaac – How great you are
17. Adamu Bala – karfina
18. Steve Crown – You are Yahweh
19. Sinach ft CSO – I Worship You
20. Jahdiel – When You Say Yes



An Educationist || Gospel Blogger || Web Developer/Designer || Graphic Designer || Social media/Digital Marketer || Mini Importation Entrepreneur || Content Writer/Freelancer || Forex Trader || CEO 9JAGOSPELBLOG/HSBMEDIAHUB. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347066218251

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please disable your Adblocker before having access to this site