DJ Gambit – Holy Ghost Worship Mix

DJ Gambit dishes out a brand new gospel mix titled Holy Ghost Worship mix,

featuring Amos John, Chissom Anthony, Yahdah, Joe Praize ,Guc

Amos John – Holy Ghost
Chissom Anthony – Glory To God In The Highest
Judikay – Holy Ghosts
Yadah You Look Beyond Me
Frank Edwards Ayamma
Tim Godfrey – Okaka
Mercy Chinwo – Amazing God
Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom
Judikay – Omemma
Ada Ehi – Open Doors
Ada Ft Buchi – Congratulations
Joe Praize – God Alone
Preye – Ebezina
Chidinma – Ko S’Oba Bire
Judikay – Daddy, You Too Much
Mercy Chinwo – Suddenly
Joe Praize – Unchangeable
Chissom Anthony – Shout For Joy
Mercy Chinwo – Yahweh
GUC – All That Matters
Victoria Orenze – Jesus Your Love

Download DJ Gambit – Holy Ghost Worship Mix below


All contents uploaded on 9JAGOSPELBLOG are product of their respective owners, No copyright infringement intended. Please check CopyRights page for faster resolutions on any any Copyright Infringement.