Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom [Full album]

Dunsin Oyekan - The Gospel Of The Kingdom

Popular Nigerian gospel music minister and pastor, Dunsin Oyekan has finally release his long awaited Album titled “The Gospel Of The Kingdom“.

The Gospel of The Kingdom album is a 16-track collection of powerful songs including previously released sounds like “Fragrance to Fire“, “At all Cost“, “The Anthem“, and “I’ll Be Here“.

Related Articles

Dunsin Oyekan, filled with joy takes to his Instagram to reveal the The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album himself:

We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.

“The Lord gave the Word; Great was the company of those who proclaimed it:”
Psalms 68:11 NKJV

“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.”
Psalms 68:33 NKJV

Track List of The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album

  1. Dunsin Oyekan – Worship Your Maker
  2. Dunsin Oyekan – More Than A Song
  3. Dunsin Oyekan – Forever
  4. Dunsin Oyekan – YAH
  5. Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance to Fire
  6. Dunsin Oyekan – The Advantage
  7. Dunsin Oyekan – The Blood And The Name
  8. Dunsin Oyekan – Fellowship To Partnership
  9. Dunsin Oyekan – To Know You
  10. Dunsin Oyekan – At All Cost
  11. Dunsin Oyekan – I’LL BE HERE
  12. Dunsin Oyekan – The Difference
  13. Dunsin Oyekan – You Remain The Same
  14. Dunsin Oyekan – Your Goodness
  15. Dunsin Oyekan – The Anthem
  16. Dunsin Oyekan – With Joy

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please disable your Adblocker before having access to this site