ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus The Resurrection And The Life

Nathaniel Bassey Jesus The Resurrection and The Life Album

Nathaniel Bassey Jesus The Resurrection and The Life Album

Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life “, is a 15 tracks album released on Sunday, 2nd of December, 2018 at Redeemed Christian Church of God ( RCCG ) THE KING’S COURT by Nathaniel Bassey

The album features several minstrels such as; Eno Michael, Glenn Gwazai ( Zimbabwe ), Olumide Iyun, Kaydee Numbere, Kikelomo Mudiaga, Tomi Favored, Tope Alabi, Elijah Oyelade and Chris Delvan.


Track one of the album “Praise God Whom The Blessings Flow” which serves as the intro is highly powerful, just especially when He (Nathaniel Bassey) Sound the trumpet.

This new album art was drawn and given to him when he visited prison to preach few months back.

“Remember The Story Behind The Album Art Of The New Album? Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life…. After Ministering To The Inmates At Ikoji Prison, I Was Given This Precious Artwork. Done By One Of Them. It Reads, “When I Was In Prison, You Visited Me..” Matthew 25:36. – Nathaniel Bassey.

“Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life“ Album now Available on Digital Outlets.

Click HERE to buy the whole album or click on tracks that are available for download from the tracklist below:

Nathaniel Bassey Jesus The Resurrection and The Life Album Track List

  1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)
  2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am
  3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai)
  4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun)
  5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael]
  6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere)
  7. Hallelujah-Amen
  8. Amen Chant
  9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga)
  10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi)
  11. This Is Who I Am
  12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)
  13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)
  14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)
  15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please disable your Adblocker before having access to this site